j.s. bach

fragment 1
Concerto for three pianos in C major
BWV 1064, J.S. Bach
fragment 2
Concerto for four pianos in a minor
BWV 1065, J.S. Bach


Rondane Quartet in the

Moscow International Performing Arts Center in cooperation with Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra


Rondane Kwartet in Moskou

© 2020 Rondane Kwartet

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon